Follow

Clicking on a link in Atlas brings up the Atlas User Login Screen

If you see the Atlas User Login screen (see image below) after clicking on a link in Atlas, close the tab with the Login & return to Atlas to click the link again.  You should be taken to the correct page after the second click.

This can happen if different users log into the same browser without fully logging out.  For the safety of your information, make sure you completely log out of Atlas if you're accessing it from any shared system.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk