Follow

What is the difference between Approved and Approved One Time for Banner Security Request decisions?

Approved refers to the creation of Pre-Approved Groups assigned to a supervisor. Request for access to these groups will bypass approval from the module owner and will move directly to the security administrator for assignment to the user.

Approved One-Time is the standard mode of group assignment for a supervisor. This is the approval normally given to a standard request for access to a group classed as Potential and will require approval by the module owner for every request for access to the group.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk